Skip to content

Ok so, now I’m a liar?

May 6, 2009

I lost my entire post. Sigh.. It started  here   will get back later.

Also in the mean time serve yourself with some retarded articles such as

Shame of India

Poverty

NGO’S in India? Don’t let me open my jaw. Individual contributions? ? Some live in poverty and some live off poverty!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2009 5:48 am

    I am not surprised at your experience at Delhi Struggle. I had visited the blog a couple of times and frankly found them racist, at least the posts I read. There was one on sanitary napkins, a post I found extremely biased and racist. I stopped reading them immediately. Whether or not the issue about tipping is correct, the main thing is the way they write. Pompous my dear is a mild word.

  2. Dev permalink
    May 11, 2009 9:26 pm

    Waiting waiting waiting….

  3. May 17, 2009 7:04 pm

    @Purnima
    I don’t agree with your comments, I don’t think they were wrong in any of those posts even I have written a lot about autodrivers in Bangalore,mostly criticising them. You can read them here, as a matter of fact wrote a whole series on it! =D http://is.gd/ALfP(pardon the language, full of typos =P)
    But yes agree about the NGOs some of them are just publicity seekers

Leave a Reply

